MK TRADE Comércio Exterior Ltda.

Av Iguaçú, 507 | conjunto 501
TEL/FAX (51) 3026 7790
90470-430 Porto Alegre RS Brasil

Nome (obrigatório)

Empresa (obrigatório)

Fone (obrigatório)

Email (obrigatório)

Assunto

Sua mensagem

Phone: (55 51) 3026 7790
Email: mktrade@mktrade.com.br


Santa Catarina: Jorge Luis Krieger – Ilhatec Produtos e Serviços Hospitalares – (48) 3333-0505 – ilhatec@ilhatec.com.br

Paraná: Claudio Bertolli – Dagdatech – (41) 3076-3400 – dagdatech@dagdatech.com.br

São Paulo MKTRADE: – Unidade São Paulo – Leandro Rodrigues – (11) 9874-90029 – leandro.rodrigues@mktrade.com.br

São Paulo Rapidax:– Ernesto Araújo, (11) 97133-0081 – ernesto@rapidax.com.br / Paulo Dax, (11)99975-0976 – paulodax@rapidax.com.brRepresentações Rapidax

Campinas e região: Rodrigo Leite – Engeclinical – (19) 2121-9328 – atendimento@engeclinical.com.br

Ribeirão Preto e região: Marcelo Costa – Ribercare – (16) 3329-0005 – vendas@ribercare.com.br

Rio de Janeiro MKTRADE: Unidade Rio de Janeiro – Beatriz Schmitt – (21) 99954-7193 – beatriz@mktrade.com.br

Minas Gerais: Vladimir ou Eduardo – (31) 2551-8489 – vendasjvd2@gmail.comJVD Biomédica

Bahia: Fábio Musse – (71) 3341-2398 – UTI Cor – fabiomusse@ig.com.br

Brasília, Goiás: Paulo Bulhões – (61) 3343-3533 – pcbw@terra.com.brFokkus Trade

Ceará, Pará, Maranhão, Piauí, Amanzonas: Aílton Gondim – (85) 3224-1184 – ailton.gondim@distrisaude.com.brDistriSaude